Image

Feminist Studies in Action

Feminist Studies in Action

I’m thrilled that my roundtable, “Mothering, Love, and Labor: New Feminist Perspectives,” was accepted at NWSA – it will be an amazing overview of visionary ideas about mothering and labor with Magda Pecsenye, Elizabeth Bruno, Kirsti K. Cole, Roksana Badruddoja, Melissa Purdue, and me presenting.

I’m just as excited that my panel, “Caribbean Feminisms: Decolonizing Postcolonial Spaces” was accepted with April Mayes, Elena Machado Sáez, Dana M. Linda and me again, presenting. Congrats to everyone for proposing such great papers!

One thought on “Feminist Studies in Action

Leave a Reply

